More and more plastic waste is polluting the world’s city, countryside and ocean. What problems will it cause? What measures should be taken to solve these problems?

Nowadays, people are not aware of getting more plastic pollution worldwide. There will be more trouble if they are not serious about saving the environment which would lead to managing the ecosystem. In this essay, I will illustrate the factors and how residents can solve the issue. First and foremost, Pollution can be caused by people's bad habit where they are tending to throw trash on the beach, due to the hot weather so end up with a few bottles of drink. After that, the bottles or elastics would become a dumping site. Moreover, that is probably a case when so many articles are published that sea animals are in great danger of being distinted distanced distinct from eating and stacking objects due to the convenience of travellers. In addition, to improve the environment safely both the government and individuals should educate themselves or even the young generation to collect plastic or trash generally in the right selected bins. Thus, those who disobey the regulations should be fined or firmly punished to protect the flora and fauna. Aside from that, creating more activities on the beach encourages society to pick up elastic to recycle or make them souvenir for tourists. Lastly, the authority should comply with a few laws such as using recycled bags for grocery shopping or taking extra cost in each of the supermarket bags. To summarize, improving habits is the best way to boost human well-being and is also where to reduce pollution.