Student should pay the full cost for their study because university education benefit individuals rather than society. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, more arguments occur on whether the full tuition fees for university students should be fully covered by society rather than citizens. I believe that for the economy to be in a great position of education, the government must help the students with their fees. On the one hand, the community tends to have a significant drop in education. Indeed, not all individuals can fully pay the amount of money required from them to continue their scholar. For the community to have higher knowledge, education is a must, therefore society and government should help. For instance, students acquire information from universities, and many of them build their future from this information. Many students have graduated and are open to extending their family work. On the other hand, tuition can not be fully paid on behalf of the students. In addition, not all countries have the ability. Furthermore, many families have a stable financial status, so it will not be hard for them. In conclusion, to have a great country with great knowledge students should not pay the full cost of their studies as this would have negative results.