Some people think that professional athletes make good role models for young people, while others believe they don’t. Discuss both these points of views and give your own opinion.

It is true in the present era, more and more teenagers believe doing athletes play a crucial role in their lives. By contrast, a few people indicate this exercise is not beneficial for them. From my perspective, I strongly assert this type of sport is essential to being more healthy. Therefore, this essay will explore both arguments for this phenomenon, and follow my viewpoint, by providing relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, individuals concerned with sports generally play a vital role in their lifestyle. The key positive of this trend is the health aspect. What is more, adults do athletes approximately three times a week because of fitness. As a sequence, most younger people acquire physical and mental health. Moreover, a study published at the University of Nizwa in 2016 showed students in this administration had fitness, especially the boys due to raising awareness in terms of lectures and workshops. On the other hand, there are several points behind this risk. Firstly, athletes are not beneficial for teenagers. To demonstrate more, the public argues for this event and indicates this sport is suitable for children only. Additionally, certain movements are not comfortable for members. Hence, a report by the UNESCO survey showed that 85% of youngsters tend to play football rather than athletes or gymnastics. Lately, there are a variety of sports for adults not only this skill to obtain health. In conclusion.I am convinced both arguments are true. However, I totally agree athlete sports are beneficial for adults to keep the body strong and healthy. Another point worth mentioning is that the outcomes of this trend are not limited to individuals only but also have a profound impact on society. Ergo, the government should encourage young people to do several exercises in general besides athletes due to having profits. In addition, this is a great opportunity to make friends.