Nowadays, many people communicate using social media and the internet on the daily basis. However, this had led to an increase to an online attacks and cyber bulling. What are some the reason why people take part in cyber bullying? What are the effects on the children and teenagers who are victims of cyber bullying?

In this day and age, Social Media develop and being public consumption for all ages. Recently, people connect with others via social media or chatting platform that use internet on regularly. Unfortunately, the maximization of internet and social media gain the number of cyber bullying. This essay will highlight the reason of people who bully others in social media and the consequences of the victims of cyber bullying. Start with the meaning of Cyberbullying, that is the use of electronic communication to harras or humiliate others. There are few reason people tend to bully each others in social media rather than face-to-face. First, cyber bullying make people have not to used Change the form of the verb use show examples their real name or anonymously. The subject can avoid and won't get caught. Second, there is research that provent that 81% tennagers tend to cyber bullying because they think it is funny. The perpetor operator does not facing the reactions of the victims. Third, some cyber bulliers think their action to bully someone is normal and acceptable, especially while they think they have power in their society. Those problems often discovered in children or teenagers cases. Unfortunately, the victims will get the effect of cyber bullying. First, psycological effects that can make the victims get low self-esteem and isolation. They will loss their confidence and forget about their talent. Second, physical effects that can make the victims get headache, stomatch aches and insomnia problems. Third, mental effects that make them feel anxiety, loss concentration and self harm. They feel lonely and useless in this world. Fourth, emotional effects that make them feel depression, shame, guilty and embarrassment. Taking everything into consideration, many children and teenagers facing problems such as cyber bullying especially via social media or chatting platform. Consequently, they get some effects because of that and i think parents and teachers have to be concern about that. I would advise that government or school have to establish the Cyberbullying Law to minimize the cases.