University students must pay all tuition fees, because it benefits mostly them individually, rather than the society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe tuitions should be compulsory since students who pay that money gain more advantages more than the whole community does. I strongly agree with this opinion. Those fees are primarily allocated to assisting learners' study and stay, and more quality professors will also be invited to come to teach. Without a doubt, the amount of money transferred to educational institutions can be invested back to student life. In other words, that spending can be seen as a deposit to guarantee seats. For instance, when learners need money for their research or extracurricular activities, they will propose a funding from the board of administration. This refund is going to make their campus life more vivid with multiple activities organized by clubs and their research programs more supported with budgets for experiments. Hence, plentiful benefits go to those who pay the tuition fees. Besides, that amount of money can be used to hire famous lecturers to assist students. In order to attract experienced and high-qualified teachers, many schools raise the allowances which will be paid by tuitions. This results in increasing support towards learners because they are tutored from experts around the world who have foundational knowledge on subjects they major in. Although some people argue this is more benefical to universities because their reputation rises when professionals teach, this also increases the quality of diplomas for students. In conclusion, I strongly agree that tuitions should be a must due to its advantages towards individuals. It not only helps upgrade the quality of student life but also invites more experts to teach.