Today, many people do not know their neighbors in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

Modern world has led to the non-acquaintance relationship in neighbourhood. A lach of sense of community can be the main trouble caused by it and the fundamental solution to it is helding community events among them. One of the main reasons of unawareness of the neighborhood is the lack of community sense. Not only do people conduct more isolated lifestyles, but they also feel decreased security in their region, which leads to keeping distance from the community. Moreover, the sitution is worsened by the limited support network of the society. For example, Londoners have a tendency to live quite reserved lives, not knowing the individuals around. It can be attributed to the attempts of preventing potential conflicts with them and the shortage of desire to create a relationship by neighbouring humans. A possible way to mitigate the issue is creating community events and activities. By implementing these strategies, both superiors and neighbours benefit from creating new networks, which may result in unlocking new rewarding opportunities. Furthermore, if individuals gather to participate in occasions, this will assist in creating positive memories and further habits of gatherings. For instance, Kazakhstan is considered to be one of the countries, in which inhabitants nearby have a close connection. The prime reason for this is numerous occasions celebrated in the circle of local communities such as Nauryz, housewarming parties and religious festivals. In conclusion, it is claimed that people are losing a tendency to be aware of their surroundings. This is caused because of a lack of community spirit and the viable approach to it is creating occasion-gatherings and common actions among them.