Nowadays, distance-learning programs have gained in popularity, but some people argue that online courses can never be taken as good as those taken at a college or university in person. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that popular online courses are not a substitute for face-to-face learning methods. I disagree with the view that distance learning can be at least as good as in the classroom. First of all, going to physical schools sometimes could be a problem for people so distance learning is a flexible way of learning new subjects. Online courses remove the barriers between students and tutors all around the world. Thus, people can keep in touch with scholars using their time sufficiently. For instance, as a student, I have observed the results of remote courses a lot while we were living at home during the lockdown process. Thus, online methods gave me a chance to continue my academic life without any problems Second of all, ıf you want to register and go to the university, you will spend so much money throughout your academic career. In other words, you should have a broad budget to cover your cost of living. Distance-learning systems are cheaper than physical classrooms where people take lessons from academicians. For example, my close friend has a job to earn money for her expenditures each month. That is why, remote programs are the best way to cut down education costs for both students and parents. To conclude, I strongly believe that online programs are as efficient as face-to-face curriculums. Moreover, it is more advantageous for students in terms of their time management and expenses.