Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

Some individuals believe that students should be categorised based on their mental faculty, while others argue that all the pupils should be provided with the same facilities. I am convinced that it is the govements' responsibility to deliver the same service to all people in a society. Those who supports this view that students should receive different levels of education, believes that children may learn faster or lower based on their learning ability. In this case, teachers need to set their teaching style based on either low- learning or fast-learning students. So, either the time of those smarter group will be wasted or the other group will not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples will not learn the topics in details. Therefore, we will witness a future generation with less capability. The opponents of this view, believe national investments should be allocated to all individuals in a community in the same way. In other words, they argue that it is all individuals' right to get the same service as other guys regardless of his IQ or other birth-related features. It implying with equity. In my opinion, in today's society equity is a critical context in having a successful community. So, decisions makers needs to do their best to meet this public demand and expectation in various fields including education services. In conclusion, while some people prefer a different level schools assigned to students with various abilities, there are a group of people who supports the idea of presenting same educational services to all pupils. I strongly believe students must receive same teaching styles.