Topic: It is better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that living far away from their hometown is a better option for university students than living with family during their academic life. I totally agree with this idea because living independently from their parents has many benefits for young people who are studying at university. First of all, generally, students have a limited budget to manage their living costs for each month so that they have a chance to learn spending their money wisely. If they live at home with their family, they are not have any responsibility regarding to govern economic issues at home. Living far away means full of responsibilites such as; paying rent of the house and bills. For example, as a student, I do not have any regular income that is why I should work in a part-time job to provide my basic needs to survive while I am studying at collage so I am preparing to life more diciplined about economic problems. Secondly, usually, young people, who live at their home with family members, do not have many duties such as; cooking and cleaning. Living far away includes more responsibilities in terms of basic daily routines. Parents often think that my children should focus on the lesson while he/she is studying at college. On the other hand, college life is not only about academic matters but also to learn something about life. For instance, my close friend did not like to clean the house after that he understood the importance of cleaning during his college life. To conclude, living far away from parents means many tasks, which are mandatory. All college student should live this inevitable opportunity obtaining new experiences; such as managing their money, cleaning, and cooking.