More and more citizens relying on private cars as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problem overreliances on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

The topic illustrates that cars are considered the main transportation vehicle among people, and in this essay we will discuss the problems that overreliances on cars might cause and also suggest a solution to this epidemic. To begin with, we will start with the prime problems that could potentially happen due to over relaying on cars, One of the main problems that might occur, is high traffic, you see high traffic could possibly delay the cycle of working and production which could lead to major global economy problems, for instance, imagine you had a one billion dollar deal tomorrow at 8:00 AM of a hospital you want to purchase that is about to close forever due to lack of financial support, the meeting will be done in a near investments company, the company is 30 minutes away so you decide that you will go out an hour before, you wake up early and you leave your house at 7:00 in the morning but due to major traffic you arrive at 8:30 and you miss the meeting and eventually you lose the deal and the hospital closes for good, notice how traffic stopped a deal that could have potentially saved a lot of souls and moved a lot of money, In our modern world, this kind of problems that occur because of significant traffic might costs us a lot, and i think i can suggest a solution, from my point of view i think more folks should start using other transportation vehicles such as busses and trains, that would reduce traffic all around the city and makes everyone's lives easier, in conclusion, many individuals nowadays are using other types of vehicles which eventually helps reducing traffic among streets.