In many professional sports, there is an increase in the number of athletes using banned substances to improve their performance. What are the causes of the phenomenon and what are some of the possible solutions?

Nowadays, there are a lot of professional sports rising of athletes and they using blocked substances to develop their performance. In this essay, I am going to discuss both sides the causes of phenomenon and the solution. In the one hand, some people who playing football, they take banned substances to improve their performance, for many reasons, firstly, they want to get win in this sport, they are showing themselve front their fans, they have a good abilities, as well as, the audience support them to complete their play. Scondly, they have desire to be the best player by this way. Thirdly, players face some tired when they played and they play well front their fans. On the other hand, there are some solutions can help people to be health, they can eat health food, drink water, while they need to sleep well, and that will help them to keep their energy. Moreover, they should make exersices, because that it will help them to be fit. However, they are walking in the morning, that will support them to move fastly well. In addition, they drink fresh milk, that it will be benefit for their bones and it will be strong, when they play any dangours sport. In conclusion, I beleive that the professional sports should be healthy that is better than when they take banned substances, because they will be safety more in their health life.