Some people believe that showing big sporting events like the Olympics and the World Cup encourages adults to exercise. Others think there are better ways to make people to exercise. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give relevant examples, write 250 words.

One of the many things that are considered important in our lives is exercise, as it helps maintain structure in the body and has health benefits, there are many types of sports such as football, tennis, basketball and much more, even walking is considered as exercise, due to the fact in our generation sporting events have been spreading like crazy, many assume that it helps encourage adults to exercise yet others say there are better ways, in this essay we will be analyzing this debate and both opinions. Firstly, when we bring the topic of sport events we must know the amount of individuals who watch it, the World Cup 2022 held in Qatar had around 5 billion people watching it which is over half the world, these sporting events help motivate people to indulge in physical activities, even so many athletes have become role models to young children, such as Cristiano Ronaldo, a footballer who was poor with nothing but a dream, now he earns more than 200 million SAR monthly, and is named the king of football. The issue is that not all citizens watch sports, so how can we inspire them to start fitness? this is the second side of this debate, as a large amount of men and woman believe that there are better, more direct methods to encourage exercise, like community programs or fitness campaigns. In conclusion, this discussion has a balanced view, while sport events can create enthusiasm, local initiatives and accessible fitness programs may be more effective in promoting regular exercise among adults.