In most countries around the world, children begin learning the English language at school from the primary level. What are the advantages and disadvantages of teaching the English language to children at an early age?

In many nations around the world, kids commence to study the english language at school from an early age. in that essay it will be discussed firstly about benefits, for example the children`s think will be formed english and in the future to develop this language it won`t be difficult. generally speaking the kids` brains to mastered this language sooner because their brain is receptive at a high level and their mind is quickly reaction. for example Stephen krashen thought that language natural learning method was begining at school time. Secondly to learning language late is cause stress,because children learning basic subject and learning language at the same time and this is reason most stress. for example viorica mariana and anthony shook thoughtthat young people intellect most strength. 87%of young people and 55% of old people have the ability to learn in the end: it is better to learn a language at a young age because it is faster and less stressful