Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. other, However, believe that school is the people to learn this. Discuss both views and giver your opinion.

Certain individuals believe that parents are the ones are responsible to teach children how to behave socially, while others deem that the education system is in charge of helping young people learn social morality, in this essay we will be analyzing both of these claims. The main role model in a child's life is their mother or father, as they play a crucial role in a child's early development, instilling values, morals, and by setting a examples of good behaviour and respect for others, they can teach their kids empathy, kindess, and social responsibility through direct interactions and experiences within the family unit, the way a child acts speaks for how their parents raised them most of the time, but this is not always the case, for instance there was a classmate of mine who had the rudest behaviour, therefore not many like her, although when we met her mother she was the opposite of her daughter, why is that? This brings me to the second part of this debate, for 12 years in our lives we spend an average of 6 hours in school, hence it has a large impact on building our personality, most schools provide a structured enviorment where young kids can learn social skills through diverse interactions with their peers and teachers, resulting to building teamwork, cooperation, and negotiation skills mainly with group projects and activities, some schools provide programs designed to promote civic responsibility, such as community service which help students understand societal roles, the issue is with friends, as some may help construct you to be a better person while others will do the opposite, which is why in my perspective I think that parents should keep track of their childs friends and meet their parents. To conclude, both parents and educators are considered to be key elements in teaching young adults to be good members of the society, and they are both to be held accountable on this matter.