Some people are making new friends by using socializing network websites and internet chat rooms.Some people say that this is a good thing.Others say that people should make new friends by face to face chat. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A lot of people use social media to make new friends through different chatting rooms. while others believe that to make new parteners you have to meet them in real life and have face-to-face conversations. In my opinion, face-to-face conversation is the best approach to make new relationships, because the person that you will meet has a clear background and it will improve the emotional connection. Most social media websites have chat rooms or direct messages, and as a result people start to make a huge number of friends through their accounts matching their energy and vibes. Social media make it easy to communicate with people from different countries and share interests in any aspect. In addition, making friends by using social accounts could help you to learn a new language and culture related to your new friend. For example, instagram is a website to share pictures and videos people can follow you from around the world. They can send you gifts or invitation to new collaborations. Face-to-face communication is the traditional form to add new friends to your circle, by meeting them in college or work and sharing the same energy. The pros of this approach that, you will never meet someone you do not know his or her background. So it is safer to know who are you talking with and if they are lying about their identity.The other advantage is the emotional connection and direct response, body language will be clear to you during the talk. For instance, eye contact during talking can show the person's mood. In conclusion, one idea to make a friend is using online chatting which helps to contact people from different areas and learn from them. The old way is by face-to-face conversation with a clear identity and emotion, that considered the best means to start a new relationship.