Being a celebrity-such as famous film star or sports personality-brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity has more benefits or more problems?

Nowadays, a famous name like stars and sports people, come with unique advantages and challenges. Personally, I believe that the frame has more challenges. Becoming a celebrity is a success along with the performance pressure of any actor, actress or sportsperson. Firstly, when they enter an industry, with any successful picture or game achievement, the crowd make assumptions that they are new and will not do good. After that, if they do good then the public wants better performance. For example, in the India Cricket Team Mr Virat Kohli, when started playing matches at that time Mr MS Dhoni and Mr Sachin Tendulkar were the most loved players. So, even if they were not playing anyone's game properly, we think they will do better time. On the other hand, people make rumours that Virat is not good play, which brings demotivation in players’ minds and more hate rates in society. However, they also have benefits, such as getting a frame when working in the cinema or sports industry getting sponsors, and getting more changes to work or any brand makes them brand ambassadors that extra income and popularity. As an illustration, Sir Akshay Kumar, everyone loves his acting and because of this every year still he does do average of four movies at the age of 59 as an action hero or main character. Even though, a few new faces are banned from a few film productions not of him. Additionally, his all movies are superhits or blockbusters. In conclusion, whether we have a frame or not, everybody has challenges and advantages but as a public image, it is important to perform well and maintain your fans, which easy to stay longer in the industry.