It student, were given tie choce between not to study and study Most of the time They would Choose not to study. Do you agree or disagree with the following Statements?

There is a believe if we give the student two option, the first on is to continue studying, while the second option is to stop studying they will choose the second one. In my openion, student will continue study in the future. Nowaday having a high degree like master, is highely recommended for the students to recieve a job offer with high salary. So most of student focuse focused focuses during their last year in high school to have a high marks and grade to join excellent universities and continue their study. for example, student focus on science and technology majors as it is the new era and have a high demands. Establish educated community helps to rise awarness about the serious proplems that could afect it. For instance, students who continue in medicine they will be doctor rise the awarness for fetal diseases. Student who choose not to continue their eduction they will have limited option in life. As a result, Less job offers and low salary for the uneducated person compared with educated. Most of the uneducated will be financialy dependent on their parents, so it will reduce the quality of life as they do not have the freedom to choose how to live.Uneducated student will be uneducated parents in the future, which will affect them during rising their children. For example, the do not understand math or science,so they can not tought their child. In conclusion, student today are very different from past, they think a lot about their future as well as whish aspects want to be specialised on it. some student still do not likes study, and they are small in numbers, because of that a serious problems could be happened.