Traditional schooling is no longer necessary, since more information is accessible on the internet and students can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Traditional education is no longer essential because a vast amount of information is easily discovered on the internet and allowing the students to achieve the same quality of education by learning at home. This essay totally agrees about the argument because this method helps the student to study with flexible time. Now technology in education sector helps learners to study based on their time. This way of learning gives benefit to anyone who works outside home but still need to receive a proper education from institution. In example, Coursera gives a various amount of subjects to learn with flexible time and gives certificate of completion. But some people disagree about studying at home because traditional education system teaches morale and discipline besides delivering the knowledge. This view is still acceptable but soft-skills could be learned with local communities outside the school system. In summary, studying from home far outweigh traditional education system due to flexibility with the same quality with attending the class in campus.