Write your opinion of Tesla presentation, which took place on October 10,2024. Do you think it was successful or not? Do you believe robots can replace people in the future?

On October 10, 2024, Tesla reached its latest innovation in promoting a new model of driverless car raising questions about the future. This essay would argue how victorious can be the fact that human labour might be replaced by the usage of automation. In a fast and growing world, the integration of robots is accelerating making one's life easier. Self-less vehicles are able to drive safely at any time of the day enabling the driver to relax or to complete other tasks while the car is performing. For instance, statistics have claimed that, when the first model of automatic tesla has been released in Canada, 50% of the users were more likely to better cope with the workload to be finished. However, in certain situations as a street accident that is about to happen, the AI rarely can perform successfully comparing to human's IQ. Especially in megapolis, where car crashes may occur more frequently than in smaller cities, it has been estimated, according to a recent survey conducted by the BBC, that robots are capable to perform successfully during accidents just 20% of the cases. In conclusion, despite there may be some benefits in what technology is able to create nowadays, the tasks accomplished by humans are not remotely comparable to those made by artificial intelligence.