Some people think that the increasing use of computers and mobile phones in communication has negative effects on young people’s reading and writing skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Currently young people tend to using either computers and mobile phone to communicate, where they just need to type while texting rather than using their own skill hand writing. It will lead them to reduce their ability both in reading and waiting skills. In this essay I will discuss about the issue. To begin with, nowadays young people prefer to read online rather than reading the pyschical Books, and not Only reading, they also prefer to write with their gadget both mobiles and laptops. This situation happend happens because of the invation of technology itself, so they way of communication among young generation has been changed because of it. However, this condition affect the ability in reading and writing jn young people, besides school they never use hand writing skill to communicate with other people, they just type massages or emails on their gadget and send it instantly. Moreover, this condition will not help them to improve their hand writing skills. In addition, for reading section, they also prefer to read E- Books rather than pyschical Books, this habit will drive them to reduce the joyfulment to visit library. Furthermore, school's need to playing more active to change this condition. Perhaps, teacher Can give more task writing such more essay home works for students and give instruction to borrow Books every month in library as an extra task to achieve Good mark. To conclude,the ability of reading Books and hand writing skills of young generation should be maintining by doing some fun activities, so they can doing it happily.