It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent times, saving money has become crucial for everyone, including teenagers, for a bright future. I largely agree with this notion because if people save money for the future, they can fulfil their dreams and make their families happy. On the one hand, there are many benefits if individuals pay attention to saving their own money instead of wasting it on unnecessary things. For example, if youngsters save money from their pocket money, they can easily pay their college or university fees. Around 25% of Indian students pay their institution fees by themselves. In addition, not only young people but also middle-aged individuals can save money for their health. Nowadays, many people suffer from various kinds of diseases, which is why individuals need to save money for medical checkups. Moreover, they may not become trouble for their family members and they can pay their own hospital bills. In addition, If folks save currency from their childhood then they become disciplined or make any decisions easily related to spending money. For instance, according to one survey, around 34% of kids make their own decisions regarding buying or spending on stuff. In conclusion, no doubt people should use money on necessary things, but saving money is more important in our day-to-day life. Due to these reasons, parents should teach their offspring to save money for their future at very early age.