Some people want governments to spend money looking for life on other planets. Others, however, think this is a waste of public money when there are so many problems on earth. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

There are some population desired the country to investing money for seeking life on different planets, while some of them display opposite opinoin and said instead of that, they have to fix issues on our plant first. Some argue that seek for other living environment is really worth, others believe that it is just wasting of money. In my opinion, the governments have to direct their abilities to solve earth's problems. The most obivous benefits of intiate culture on other plants is we can guaranted guaranteed new plants in case of and danger that my influence our living land, so that people can ensure humen life for many decades. Beside that, the race of humenity could interact with different kind of life in the space, that mean the evolution process will precede faster than before. if the populations evolved with various technology, they will able to overtake the complicated diseases and many disasters. A third point of favour, beginning from zero mean new way to avoid the mistakes that we have done in our perivous pervious land. The most noticeable feature of the others think is that fixing earth's problem could ensure long sustainability of our environmets environment, Moreover, managment of climate disturbance along with maintaining water pollution by limit the some factories that emitts emitted bad gases, may contribute in high level of changing the weather's defects. Spending a lot of funds and placed new conditions and requlations related to recycling operations will optimized the natural laws again. Overall, nowdays there are tends on building rockts that can penetrate the atmoshere and reaches to other universe, in my opinion, i think that rebuilding our plant should be the first priority for all governments to keep our home safe and clean.