Many people are changing their careers. what are the reasons for changing? and can there be any positive or negative impact by person or by society as whole.

Nowadays, people tend to switch jobs more commonly than before. Since, individuals are seeking personal fulfillment rather than stuck on societial stigma regarding career choices compared to the past. In my opinion, this development has more benefits than drawbacks to the society and people. To begin with, one of the major reasons for the rise in career shifts is the individual's late realization about actual interest on their lives. Even though late, people eventually find their career path, that actually fulfills their inner-self. Due to high social pressure, people often forced to opt for blue-colllar jobs. Yet, in the contemporary world, thanks to advanced technologies, it became more easy to learn new skills and achieve new jobs, moreover, they can even earn it online. For instance, an individual who like to change their profession from teaching feild to interior designing sector, there are multiple universities that offers e-learning. Thus, individuals does not have to fear while switching their jobs, concerning qualifications or financial strains. Furthermore, if we discuss the influence of this trend by person and by society, the positive impacts will favor it more. Firstly, the impacts in individual aspect are much benefical as it can increase awareness about the significance of personal growth and job satisfaction. This can encourage individual to thrive towards their personal fulfillment, rather than feeling restrained in their life. Consequently, it can help to boost overall well-being of people by maintaining both good physicial and mental health. For example, someone who compelled to continue in a profession which is not appealing for them can burnout their physical capacity as well as it can leads to depression. Another, positive impact is innovation on the societal level. Diverse range of experience in the workforce will be favourable and useful to the community. In conclusion, today, more and more people began change their jobs, while prioritising personal gratification and development, owing to, rapid technological advancements and contemporary attitude. Therefore, the overall outcome of this development seem to have positive impact on the individuals and the society, as it helps one to reflect on their choices in life.