Some people believe that e-library are good another believe that traditional libraries are better

As we all know, nowadays there are people who prefer electron libraries along with who believes the best choice is traditional ones. In this essay we will try to find the best. I will start by looking at the advantages of e-libraries. One of the major plus point is that this types of bibliotheca gives a chance people which to read any types of books from comfort zone for themselves. Secondly, e-books are much quality than paper ones. Because paper book may tear or degrade in quality while reading process. And the downside of the e-library is that the people how more read e-books, it negativity affect their eyes. On the other hand, traditional libraries also have enough pros and cons. The biggest advantage of traditional bibliotheca is that you can do communicate other book readers and consolidation your knowledge and this help to develop skills that are important to you such as communication and teamwork. The first drawback of usual reading place is that you cannot always go there for example when weather froze or very hot and library day off. Another major disadvantage is a book which you want to read may be read by another reader as a result of this you may have to wait it. To sum up, it might be said that there are advantage and disadvantage of each bibliotheca. E-library provide speed and comfort and traditional libraries gives a chance to get clear feel for the book. So everyone can choose any one according to their needs