The natural resources such as oil, forest, and freshwater are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems doeas it cause? How can we solve these problems?

These days, using some resources like petroleum, jungles, and water that people can drink is increasingly unnormal. This essay discusses the main results of this obstacle and how we can solve it. This trend has a negative effect on biodiversity and people's lives. Firstly, when jungles across the world are on the brink of extinction and the amount of freshwater decreases, then wild animals lose their habitats and they will die out. For example, Zagros forests, in the west of Iran, are destroyed for building houses and the water is used by the population who live in these areas. As a result, the wild creatures which live in these regions like bears will become extinct. Secondly, fuel, air, and water are the main factors that create a good life for persons and unless they have them, they cannot follow their lineage. In other words, oil is the main item for generating energy and some products, forests are the main air purifier and water is the survivors' liquid humans need accommodation to live and when losing one of them they become annihilated. This matter can be solved by governments. I advise that authorities establish a lot of recycling companies and pass the law that inhabitants have to separate their trash and when they do not do this work, they pay too much fine. because recycling does not need a great deal of natural resources; moreover, it saves the jungle from garbage. Governments should generate green energy instead of power plants that use fossil fuels inasmuch as this work minimises emitting toxic gases that are a result of climate change and impact the water and forests. To sum up, this fashion has adverse influences on biological diversity and human lives due to the fact that they lose the main items that are needed for survival. In addition, it can be solved by governments when they use recycling systems and persuade their citizens to separate and change the method of power production.