nowadays many people face health problems what causes this and what are solutions

It has been universally accepted that the problem of well-being is escalating at an alarming rate in the current scenario. This question has been of depressing magnitude. Although a plethora of reasons are there, some sensible measures are also available to cure this grave concern. Commencing with the causes that are responsible for the growth of it. The first reason is junk food consumption. To exemplify, this problem arises because the majority of the individuals give preference to eat burgers, and pizza as well as products which contain high levels of sugar. To cite an example, a number of US citizens suffer from obesity-related illnesses such as diabetes and heart attacks. Thus, diet plays a crucial role in one’s health. The second contributing factor is the sedentary lifestyle. With the advancement of automation, computers can be found in every workplace so that people work in front of computers without any movement. Consequently, enormous individuals suffer from muscle-related diseases. In order to solve this serious complex, some solutions can be taken. Firstly, schools should teach students the importance of a balanced diet. For instance, students can learn various things in biology class, and this will assist them in preventing dangerous health disorders. Secondly. The government plays an integral role in building open-air fitness. To cite an example, Chandigarh city built a botanic park with various fitness equipment, which encourages the local inhabitants to do some sports that are suitable for them. In conclusion, unquestionably, this problem has become a burning question of the day. Therefore, it is not an easy task to alleviate this. However, the government and individuals should come forward to mitigate this menace.