The organic food market is growing every year. Some claim that buying and consuming foods labelled "organic" ha many advantages. Others, however, feel that "organic" food is false advertising, and offers no significant benefits over non-organic food. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

these days, healthy people are taking the organic food, because it has more advantage for their body. While, others they can' t believe that it is a real advertising, and the organic food don' t give them benefit. So, in this essay, I am going to discuss both sides and give reasons for each my answer, and give my own opinion. On the one han, individuals buy the organic food for many reasons, firstly, it has beneficial for their health, for example, they mantain of their hair from fall, because some people when make diet, they take the organic food, help them to loss their wieght, but in correct way. Secondly, they have knowledge of the organic food by a doctor, before, they do diet, they should ask a doctor, due to he or she supports them to follow their system in right way. Third reason is about if they eat food that help them to be healthy, they will be active and they don' t face problem in their body, such as, their nails will be strong, it doesn' t break and their hair doesn' t fall, as well as, it will grow and be more healthy, also, their bone will be strong. On the other hand, some persons think that the organic food, it hasn' t true benefit and it will be dangerouse of their healthy. Moreover, may be they don' t have idea of using and they take it in wrong way, so they don' t get on any benefit in their body. Therefor, if they have diet system, they don' t take more information of this system, they don' t ask a doctor or a coach, and they follow this system without planning, thus, they get disadvantage of this way. In addition, they don' t organise their food that need. In instance, they should know that if they want mantain of their health, they will eat healty food, as fruit and vegtables, and drink water, milk, and also, their food should make by themselve, because they can control of the oil and suger. In conclusion, in my opinion people can buy the organic food, but before they buy it, they should ask people who have an experince or ask a doctor, because it will support them to get beneficial more without any problem of their health.