Companies use a variety of methods to improve the sales of their products. What are those methods? Which is the most effective methods?

Nowadays, marketing is one of the fast increasing sectors. İt is always seeing changes and challanges. This effects both companies and costumers. Organizations employ a wide variety of marketing strategies to boost their sales. This essay will discuss some of these strategies and share my opinion on which I believe is the most effective. Below, I will give some of my reasons to support my position. To begin with, all businesses endeavour to use compelling methods due to successful and profitable results. First and foremost, is one of the most common and oldest methods used by many manufacturers to enhance the consumption of their products. As the popular saying goes, " seeing is believing." Companies utilize various platforms, such as social media and television, to display advertisements that explain the uses and benefits of their products. For instance, since I discovered the online stores Temu, Shein especiallay Trendyol on Instagram, I have purchased numerous items from them Additionally, bloggers on social media shoot various advertisements to increase the sales of companies' products. This affects customers and brings profit to both the company and the influencers. Because manufacturers understand the way to develop a business environment in the modern era, and the most effective tool for this is social media platforms, as their main target audience. But of course, these are not enough. Another way for manufacturers to improve their sales is to ensure that their products are of high quality. High- quality products lead to increased customer satisfaction, and when customers are satisfied with a product, they earn more and recommend it to their friends and family. For example, my friend who ordered from Temu did not recommend it to me because the product was of poor quality. However, I do not hesitate to recommend Trendyol to my friends because both the prices are affordable and the products are of high quality. In addition, the order time is short. People do not have to wait long. In conclusion, manufacturers around the world use various marketing strategies, including advertisements, market research, and improving the quality of their goods. However, since people are influenced by what they see and hear, I believe the most common and effective method is advertising.