In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that an increasing number of individuals are suffering from stress. This essay alleges that price inflation is the prime cause of this phenomenon whilst the most viable solution would be to involve the government so it can solve this issue. It is conspicuous that citizens are overwhelmingly anxious because of the surge in the costs of primarily needed products. Indeed, by reason of wars and the worldwide economic crisis, prices of many raw materials and nourishments witnessed a dramatic jump during this last time span of 10 years. However, incomes haven' t followed the trend and thus, people are currently struggling to acquire complusory products. Hence, they feel anxious about the future of their families in addition to the fact that they are under pressure to fulfil their family commitments. In Morocco for example, numerous households claim that they feel stressed and anxious, as they can' t afford to buy aliments of first necessity since prices rocketed. A reliable solution to this worrying problem would be to implicate decision-makers to support those people. In fact, the government is an institution that is set up in order to solve this kind of issue. Responsibles aren' t only capable of regulating prices, but also of supporting families. Therefore, these latters latter won' t feel neither stressed nor anxious anymore. In this regard, those officials may allow a financial assistance to houselholds and also a renowned health support to them, by providing psychatrists for free. In France for instance, citizens who are suffering from stress because of poverty, benefit from a medical care which is free of charge and also from financial aids. In conclusion, it is crystal clear that the increase in the prices of noursihment and primarily needed products is the engine of stress for many individuals. Nevertheless, actions from the government could fix this problem.