Due to grow of obesity among children. Most of people started to seek determination of this problem. to what extend do you agree or disagree

the rising of prevalence of obesity among adolescents has led many to seek effective solutions to this issue. In contemporary society, children increasingly consume fast food and sugary beverages while engaging in prolonged periods of sedentary activities, such as playing mobile games. These factors are the primary contributors to the growing obesity epidemic in this age group. To begin with, children like to eat burgers, pizzas or drink fizzy drinks because of their delicious taste. Mainly parents allow if they keep under a control children's diet juveniles never could suffer from detrimental. Snacks are harmful to their life activities after a few times later they understand the harm of street foods. For instance, based on medical associations in the USA conducted researches showing that, people spent money on McDonalds, Dominos and other restaurants more than 8.5 billion dollars in America in 2025. The researchers recommend to the public that their ingredients are not as fresh as a homemade meal therefore, people prefer to eat at home. Moreover, eating junk food every day will affect the weight and it will increase slowly. Secondly, In the modern world electronic devices are developing thus, our lives are altered in the mobile era. In the previous time, children used to play in the street, however, today, it is changed children want to play excessively playstation or mobile games and they do not want to go outside or do exercise in the gym. Instead of wasting time on social media, they are capable of spending leisure time productive. For example, according to Cambridge university professors, nowadays we observe how gadgets affect people's lives. During last 10 years, using from telephones had accelerated 20 times, as a result of it, society is facing with a sedentary lifestyle. In conclusion, there are lots of basic reasons that bring health problems to people, consuming a lot of junk foods and energy drinks, as well as, fewer sport activities can lead to obesity among individuals.