These day many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. Do you think benefits of this outweigh disadvantages in term of family development.

A lot of employee leave their home country after they finde work in other places outside were they lived. In my opinion, for better life a broad they must tooke their familiy with them, as it has multiple advantages in making thier life easy and reduce the home sickness. To start working outside your country is very challanging in multiple aspects, so having your family with you could help to make life less difficult. Family support is very important in this stage, as mental health could be an issue during this experience,specifically home sickness and depression. for example, people whow work for long hours in a new country with different language the will be a victim to burnout and depression, knowing that your familyis with you for emotional support will make a huge different. Family will help in home tasks, for instance, help in cooking, cleaning. As a result employee who work a broad will find a balance between work and hom tasks. The only disadvanage of bringing the family with worker who have a job abroad, is financial difficulities. Affording money for one person is different than family, especially if they have kids. Because employee needs to make a budget that have school fees, hospital insurance, car, electricity bill.. etc, that will consume large amount of the employee salary. Therefore, it affect the balance in living outside home country. In conclusion, people who will start working outside their country have to bring their family with them. I believe that having your family arounds you could reduce the mental issues, as will as reduse the home taskes that must be done by one person. The financial issues, could be resolve with good planning and money managment, and that the only disadvantage in this case.