Some people believe that e-library are good another believe that traditional libraries are better than

As we all know, nowadays there are people who prefer electronic libraries along with those who believe the best choice is traditional ones. In this essay, we will try to find the best. I will start by looking at the advantages of e-libraries. One of the major plus points is that this type of bibliotheca gives a chance people to read any type of book from their comfort zone for themselves. Secondly, e-books are much higher quality than paper ones. Because paper books may tear or degrade in quality during the reading process. The downside of the e-library is that the people how more read e-books, it negatively affect their eyes. On the other hand, traditional libraries also have enough pros and cons. The biggest advantage of traditional bibliotheca is that you can communicate with other book readers and consolidate your knowledge and this helps to develop skills that are important to you such as communication and teamwork. The first drawback of the usual reading place is that you cannot always go there for example when the weather freezes or very hot and the library day off. Another major disadvantage is a book which you want to read may be read by another reader as a result of this you may have to wait for it. To sum up, it might be said that there are advantages and disadvantages of each bibliotheca. E-library provides speed and comfort and traditional libraries give a chance to get a clear feel for the book. So everyone can choose anyone according to their needs