Advertising is becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, advertisments and campaigns are becoming more popular and seeing them everywhere in our day-to-day lives. This essay will discuss both the positive and negative developments of this issue and also presents my opinion. On the one hand, Advertisments are common thesedays in Televisions, radios and bill boardings, which enables the people's need of not searching everywhere for the products they want to buy. Moreover, this is helping us to know which product is safe and unsafe and also in knowing the unfamiliar items with the better uses. For example, in New York City, Time Square showcases all the advertisments that's happening all over the world, which helps the people to know about different things and keep them updated all the time. Conversely, some people contend that advertisments advertisement shows negative affects on people's wealth because of their fake publicity making them fooled by their fake products. Most advertising industries thesedays are bringing the low quality products and promoting it on televisions and making people to buy those products but actually they are fake. Hence, this is also considered an enormous problem. In Manchester, for instance, a survey conducted in 2021 on detergent products revealed that the most people are not satisfied with the product, which made them buy after seeing the television advertisments. In conclusion, advertisments has benefits if they showcase the quality products and real information. Otherwise, it effects on the people's money by purchasing those low quality products and also considered as a major drawback. So, it's better to follow the real content and advertisments.