When we meet someone for the first time, we generally decide very quickly what kind of person we think they are and if we think we like them or not.

Humans generally have a tendency toward meeting and socializing with new people. Some subconscious assumptions are made promptly when we meet someone for the first time and whether we like them or not. I believe this assumption mostly yields negative and misleading results that may prevent bonds leading to potential improvement opportunities in career fields and also relationships. First and foremost, meeting new people and realizing the ones helpful for business co-operations in essential. hence prompt decisions must not be made on liking people because it may prevent real helpful connections in future meetings.As the saying goes, "Tell me your network I will tell you your net worth", careers improve with meeting potential new people. Therefore it is a bad thing to guess someone’s character and true potential in the first meeting very quickly. In addition to business fields, judging someone on the first date leads to misleading feelings that prevent healthy relationships that are bonding based on a true understanding of the characters. To illustrate better, a psychological study shows that the conception of love at first sight does not exist in a scientific scan of the brain, actually an emotional bond requires further cognition of real matching between partners. In conclusion, this is an absolutely negative view to like or dislike someone based on first impressions. Business meetings are one area where each side needs to trust and recognize each other in the long run and emotional bonds also require effort and recognition to be built in a healthy manner. Therefore decisions must not be made based first viewpoint.