Some people think that mothers should spend most of their time raising their family, and therefore the government should support them financially. Do you agree or disagree?

Some believe that mothers should dedicate the majority of their time to raising their children, and therefore, the government should provide them with financial support.I disagree with this statement.I think that everyone have their right of choice. In my point of view, both of parents should take part in kids upbringing and spend the same amount of time. Childrens may have a lot of barriers in life and both of parents should support and teach them. For example, boy fall in love with a girl and dont know how to win a place in her heart, whose going to help him?Mother?She never expirienced that and she cant give him handy advice. Father will help him and teach how to speak with a girls,he have expirienced a lot of life problems. I reacon that,everyone have a choice for their lifestyles no matter women or man.If woman decides to sit in home with kids its ok,but if man forcing his wife to do that its not right.For instane,in my country majority of mens requiret from their wifes to stay at home with childrens,i find out this is a huge problem. This limits women's freedom and opportunities, preventing them from pursuing their careers and personal ambitions. In conclusion, both parents should share the responsibility of raising their children equally. Forcing women to stay at home takes away their freedom and limits their opportunities. Everyone should have the right to choose their lifestyle without pressure from society or family. A balanced approach to parenting benefits both children and parents, creating a healthier and more supportive family environment.