Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people make? Has this been a positive or negative development?

Over the past few years, communication has changed between global inhabitants due to technology.The impact of this change bolds when we compare conventional relationships with the new ones. needless to say, there has been advantages and disadvantages with the new intraction but the overall trend can be considered positive. Firstly,in the old days communication was mostly face to face, however,most of the people interact with each other remotely nowadays. While,in conventional way of romantic relationship,individuals married with each other with very low data about their partners,nowadays with the help of technology they can intract with many people and gather more information about their future partner and choose more wisely based on those datas dates. Secondly,in working area, home offfice has changed relationship between bosses and their workers.Because of the remote working,the working aspect of life has become more machinery so the worker just does the task and give the outcomes to the boss without any further intraction infraction. But in the old way of working there was a lot of socializing between workers and their boss so that even sharing leisure activities could happen between them. Finally,the cyber space has come with negative and positive influences on our way of interaction. some of the disadvantages of this way of communication is sedantry lifestyle which leads to less phisycal activity. Evident is the fact that, The lesser you have phisycal activities the more you will have health diseases in your elderly ages. Similarly, socializing and expressing feeling are good for mental health which you can't have the expressionenough and adequetly in web inviroment compared to face to face interactions. However, the favorable impacts of how we communicate by technology are myriad.One of the most beneficial impact on working area is that introvert people don not have to deal with other individuals everyday. because psychologicaly they tend to speak less and work more so the the home office is best place for them.Finding a good partner needs time and plenty of choices which you can have it through dating apps.So, anyone can now find the best partner who suits them best. To conclude,the way of communication has been changed these years and this phenomena has come with many good and bad aspects. Although, the positive impacts on human's relationships in many ares are imense and the bad influences are very few and i hope tha we can fix them in the near future.