The internet has become profoundly efficient and popular that people choose it as a platform to learn. Some believe that it would eventually replace the need for books. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, the usage of the internet is constantly on the rise. The multiple people prefer to use the internet because it provides all information easily and fast access. It is agreed, that traditional teaching methods replaced by technological means, are significant. In addition, the student gets incredible benefits when they take their lessons on the internet such as less expensive, fast entry, and age. Firstly, the high cost of teaching is the most difficult problem facing students throughout their studies. For instance, they need a lot of money to pay for the books and education fees, but they need to pay a little bit of money. This way allows to student to learn from their home and saves them more life, as well as they have more time for work. Secondly, although the internet provides information easily, it also gives them quick course to several fields. In recentlast years, people who want to study had to search effectively in many books or libraries in order to find their records. Now, students do not need to search for books, and they can see your lessons on their phones or laptops. Thus, other reasons encourage readers toward e- books. In conclusion, low cost and speed entry both play an effective role to attract people from previous education mean toward modern methods. therefore, it explains that the Internet is the cheapest means in the world and contains all the information and books in various fields. I hope that the study becomes online because it provides education and more age.