The Government should reduce the amount of money spent on local environment problems and instead increase funding into urgent and more threatening issues such as global warming. To what extent do you agree?

Some say the governments are responsible for taking action against environmental issues in their own country, however, there are more crucial problems, like climate change, that we should focus on. Personally, government can call people to action to prevent local environmental problems so global warming and other major problems should be considered more than the previous one. First of all, not only the government but also the citizens themselves have to take care of the environment that they are living in. Therefore multinational big corporations bring value to our society behalf of the authorities. For example, mines and the metal industry do bring some problems but they pay double to make it better. That is why, I think we should work together to protect our own. On the other hand, the world is no one's, meantime its all of ours. Mongolians, we have a phrase that everyone's possession is no one's. Like this, we don't care about the mutual thing that we share. For example, public spaces and communal areas would be dirty if executives didn't invest in people to clean them. Our earth is in the same state as public spaces because we don't clean and maintain it. In conclusion, people of the countries can maintain their environment but governments should collaborate to prevent upcoming damage to the earth. So we should share our responsibilities to multiply the outcome.