In the modern world, it is no longer becessary to use animals and animal products for food, clothing and medicine. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion based on your knowledge and experience.

In today's world where fashion is evolving at a high pace people want something new each and every day. Some people argue that it is not mandatory to use animals and/or their products.I completely agree with this statement and will provide the reason behind it in the following essay Firstly, with modern technology we have various options available. Rather than using animals we can opt for AI and their services. For example, in many countries robots can produce high quality materials. Secondly, in my option this is cruelty against the animal as they are have to go through a painful process. The news and articles highlight how animal testing should be banned and how it affects the physical and mental health of that creature.No one likes to being tortured and traumatize just for their entertainment if human wants full freedom than animal should be free as well. In addition to this, the pharmaceutical industry has done numerous to them. Each year who knows how many animals got killed for their fur,trunk and other organs that has been serving humanity for many years. As a result of this, some countries prohibit hunting to protect endangered creatures and species To conclude, with the help of technology we can use the alternative and it is not at all mandatory to use animals for our benefit. I completely agree with the above statement