The plan below show the layout of a unit sports centre now, and how it will look after redevelopment

The plans illustrate the supposed development in the design of a university's sports centre. And compare it with the current layout. Overall, obviously, the design of the sports centre will be expanded dramatically, by adding a number of entertainment amenities. In terms of the current layout, by entering through the reception, there is a 25 meters pool, that surrounded by a gym from from the north and a seating area from the east, besides a changing room from the west. Outside, there are two outdoor courts in each side of the current sports centre. However, the developmental plan depicts essential changes. That is to say, the outdoor courts at the west will be replaced by a leisure pool. While the other one that is located at the east side, is going to be exchanged by a sports hall. Moreover, two dance studios will be added at the far east part of the intended renewal picture. Finally, two changing rooms, as well as a cafe, and sport shop, all these accessories will be placed along the south part of the new sports centre's layout.