Some people think that good health is very important to every person, so medical services should not be run by profit-making companies. Do the advantages of private healthcare outweigh the disadvantages?

It is becoming increasingly common for individuals to pay attention towards their health. Therefore, some folks are in the favor of free medical services or should be run by the Government. I am fully convinced that hospitals should not be functioned by private companies. In my further paragraphs, I will discuss both merits and demerits of this notion. Firstly, patients can obtain fast attentive treatment in profit oriented organizations because these companies have more money to buy vast equipments. Moreover, money minded hospitals would hire high professional doctors from foreign contries to attract the patients and have more knowledge about diseases. For example, in private hospitals all facilities are in one building, laboratories, ultrasound and X-rays. Undoubtedly, Profit making places have some advantages but it also have some disadvantages which we cannot denied. However, they have all types treatment but patients have to pay huge amount for that. Only some rich sector are able to afford it. Additionally, these organizations only pay attention to the customers who belong from wealthy family. Thirdly, some people claim that they unnecessarily prescribed tests and medicines for money which is totally unethical. To conclude, nobody deny that private companies delivered many benefits to the society but their drawbacks overweigh it's positive sides.