Some people believe that natural ability is necessary to be successful at sports. Others believe that hardwork and practice is more important. Discuss both the sides and add your own opinion.

Some folk think that talent is the most important thing for professional sportsmen. While others prosecute another point of view and suppose that hard work has a more essential role in sport. This essay will support the first statement because genetics provide crucial abilities for different types of activities, even though athletes who work more have discipline, they still are restricted by nature. On the one hand, talented people have the necessary opportunities for development. Their health and bodies can improve faster, so in comparison with a regular person they will take more advantages from the same training system. In addition, they achieve more results than their peers and always outweigh others in competitions. For example, the sport of bodybuilding requires almost ideal genetics to win because the sport includes that your lifestyle should be as effective to sprout muscles, as a consequence only a small amount of people can compete in it, and only a few of them have a chance to become a champion. On the other hand, people who do more than their talented peers can lose them easily because they have no such length, power, or genetics which is the main thing in a huge sport, even though they will work with doctors or eat special food and have the perfect lifestyle. For instance, in basketball, height is one of the most critical features. Notably, 70% of NBA's players have a height of 1,90m+ which gives them preferences in a game. In conclusion, natural abilities can boost sportsmen better than discipline or hard work because it gives them special genetics that can outrun any discipline.