Some cities create new housing for thier growing population by constructing a samller number of high-rise buildings.Other cities create more of Low-rise buildings whcih solution is better in your opinion.

These days, governments have various perspectives on the accommodation of new populations. A group of them think that the best solution for residential areas is building towers. But others believe that low-rise buildings are better choices for this matter. In my personal opinion, high-rise buildings are the best selection owing to the fact that they have a positive effect on the environment and the infrastructure. On the one hand, what important is that high-rise buildings accommodate a lot of people in a limited area; as a result, the sectors of woodlands that are destroyed are reduced. In fact, this method of contracture saves habitats and green fields more. In addition, these places minimise the cost of infrastructures inasmuch as a number of humans use water purification, roads, public transportation and so on. On the other hand, low-rise buildings influence noise pollution and overcrowded. If the community live in these types of accommodations, the amount of noise pollution is reduced. In other words, the number of vehicles that transit in these areas declines and they enjoy tranquil regions. For example, for the population who live in the outskirts, where houses do not have more than 3 floors, the amount of noise and traffic congestion is less than in the city centre. To sum up, in my opinion, a high-rise building is the best option for solving overpopulation on account of the fact that they are eco-friendly and reduce the bodies that authorities have to invest in them. However, they are not peaceful regions that are really quiet and do not have traffic jams.