It is believed that every person has at least a few serious events, which are changed something in their lives.

It is believed that every person has at least a few serious events, which are changed something in their lives. My life is not exception, so in this essay I will discuss about my significant changes over the past 3 years. To begin with, I was leaving in Almaty from 5th grade and on 10th grade I moved in Astana last summer. It was not simple to leave your beloved city, especially for our family. All of us are missing the breathtaking view on stunning mountains, but there is also some advantages of the moving. The new place made me realise how little time I had left to prepare for admission. I started intensive training for my exams, and now have a pretty good results. Moreover, it has given me a great chance of different experiencing in other city. Turn to my second important change in life is volunteering. I had never joined volunteering works before my moving in the capital of country. Astana has multiple ranges of volunteering organisations for teenagers, which had a lot of advantages as grateful letters, certificates and even special equipments. I have participated many various events from marathons to international forums. As a result, I was given a great opportunity to raise my communicating skills, meet new friends with similar ambitions and even find my career way. In conclusion,I am grateful for all things that happened to me last 3 years and I hope to reach a new goals in next 3 years. I believe that If I had not moved to Astana last summer, I would not be person who I am now. 