There is a view that government should provide the house for those who cannot afford it. Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals think that the authorities should provide houses for the community who are unable to buy them. This essay agrees that communities should have houses based on their solvency. Below are reasons for this thought; and reasons why governments ought to take this step. Firstly and foremost, if governments do not consider that problem, they may see a diminishing of the arcadian's population. As a result, citizens may understand that this authority is not suitable for their welfare, so they may search for different governments to live well. Additionally, it can impact the ministry's labour power because of the migration. For example, statistics demonstrate that in Colombia 78% of migration levels are associated with people's intolerance for the law's ignorance. The second argument is that the bureaucracy's carelessness can be harmful to the georgic's global position. That is to say, different sectors of the authority may encounter threats. These sectors could be tourism, trade, sport, and so on. population may want to travel to countries with high migration levels because they ignore their citizens. Moreover, a professional football player may be in a transfer period. He decides to check the agrestic to which he will be transferred to play for its football team, but suddenly he sees that this campestral has a decreasing population because of the ministry's carelessness. After all, that player may reject this transfer because of this problem. For instance, tourism levels in Thailand decreased by 56% because of that problem. In conclusion, this essay agrees that the law should give houses to individuals who cannot afford them. If this situation is not solved, the law may encounter unwanted aspects that may be hard to resolve.