Many people believe that countries should produce food for the whole population and import as little food as possible. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A lot of people see that countries should produce more food for the whole population and import less food as possible. I totally agree with that countries should produce more food and I will duscuss that in this essay. First I think make food in the country will help the country to make more money and buy less for the food and that will come back to country economy and I will explain this if the goverment give more opportunities to everyone disided to start a company to make food the money will give to company and the company will sell food at the same country and that will increase the economy of the country because the money will nor laeve the country. Next the country will save more money about import food and that make the priceies low because the food made at the same place so they do not have pay more to the other countries to import the food because they will made in the country for example the fast food the place who import the food will be more expincvie than other resturanrts who pay it from the same country maybe it will be more lucxruy lucky to import the food but it will be worst by the time on the country if no one pay the local food to conclude I believe the local food helped the economy if every one pay it and stop pay Change the form of the verb paying show examples the import food and I see in the fuether the big countries will stop import food.