university should accept equal numbers of male and female student in every subject. At what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that same number of male and female student must be accepted in place of graduation for each academic subject. This essay totally disagrees with this statement. I believe that welcoming in every subject both genders equally in order to maintain the gender equality can have a detrimental impact on the fairness with capable students as well as acadmic reputation of the educational sector. Primarily, giving admission in educational sector for sexual equality purposes can worsen significantly the ability of passionate candidates. Aspiring to acquire equalent men and ladies, lots of deserving candidates compassion must be destroyed. Furthermore,it may cause other catastrophic issues such as loss of capability at workplace after the studies,by rejecting pupils due to limited seets in perticular subject. To make it more clear, some subjects are more likely interesting accoording to gender like to become a gynaecologist, more female are willing to purse medical courses regarding female body structure as compared to male. For example,provided statistic by UFV university shows that enrolling gender equally, 50% proficient students need to be neglected by fixing amoount of seets for perticular gender. Having equal gender across all the subjects, candidates can grow their dependency on subjects that have available seets sheets as per their gender insted of working hard to acquire a valuable seat. Not only does the unfair treatment for praiseworthy learners, but it also may lead to degrading the reflection of university academic performance and potential, instead of focusing hard on studies, students gradually rush to find availabe seet. For instance, non-deserving candidates on the behalf of gender can obtain the enrollment but they are not dedicated towards the topic by wholeheartly and cousing the effectiveness of academic sector. In conclusion, though the demand for gender equality is growing, it must not be the reason to enrollment in university coourse courses, as thoos can bbecome a disaster of talent within students and reputation of study centre. However,only deserving students based on the marit requirements, must be enrolled.