Due to population growth many people these days live in apartments with limited space and no outdoor areas. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh Its disadvantages?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that the increasing number of people in apartments do not have space. It is undeniable that outdoor areas have become an essential part of apartments. However, there is no absolute agreement that some people find not having outdoors is beneficial, while others consider that it is unnecessary and uncomfortable for people. Surely, there are both pros and cons to this, but I believe the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. One of the main positives of living in apartments is that it will be quiet. Humans face the issue that their neighbours start to make noise and it disturbs people when they are relaxing at home. For instance, when they are turning your cars in the morning, it sounds loud. It annoys people due to it ceases their sleep. Also, teenagers laugh and talk loudly which disturbs the peace. Another advantage is that some people cannot live in apartments due to the population rise and rooms are not enough for everybody. The government built new apartments instead of outdoors so that people do not live on the street. Turning to the other side of the argument that children do not obtain opportunities for physical activities. For example, it does not have space for playgrounds where youngsters do not play on the street. It is harmful to health due to they have more energy which must be wasted to be useful at this age. If children's abilities do not enhance it will be dangerous in the future. Another major disadvantage is that neighbours cannot maintain communication, because they do not have a place for it and also it is uncomfortable. It leads to an impact on their relationship. In conclusion, I believe that the benefits of limiting the outdoors, such as the streets quiet and new apartments are beneficial for people's lives