There is an increasing trend of old people living longer in many countries around the world. Do you think this has a positive or a negative effect on the population as a whole?

The distribution of population is a challenging topic to evaluate all aspects across different societies. This text mentioned there is an increasing rate of lifelong which means many countries have older ages. The elderly population is a strong hope for the middle ages and youth group that they have a long life forwardly,if the elderly individual is active,and healthy and plays an effective role in society,so, all parts of the community put more effort into their life.Building and keeping healthy elderly groups needs more attention to their specific needs and expectations, for example, the government must consider specific job places for this group and which types of jobs are convenient and managed through them. The health issue is another topic which must develop specific disorders and prevent these illnesses to keep them healthy and prosperous. It has been well understood when one country has more older ages,so, it is a source of memories and experiences about changes during time, in addition,they have precious skills and fair wisdom to recognize some obstacles easily toward their heavy knowledge. In sum, I strongly believe having more old ages and learning from them is a specific opportunity for each country which must be secure, however, there are some considerations but,at any age, humans need specific needs and attention.