Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree?

there has been an ongoing debate about whether it is beneficial to work in organization or in a small well it is totally depend on personal choice or comfort. Other individual wants to work for a large band or a small one from white point of view the working in a large company can be more beneficial because it's provided career development job security and some other personal benefits. One of the key advantage of working with large organization is the career development for example people who work in big companies have more opportunities as they divided into different sector and have various role to perform in the company so by working for some period of time they can attain higher position. These companies also provide job security as they have different resources. Moreover, large management. Also give some benefit for example, healthbenefits, retirement, training program that help implies for develop skills and knowledge. In addition to this implies who are working with large companies received a good amount of income as a result mental satisfaction is created among them and also social reputation is increased. Does those companies create a happy environment all around. however, while working in a small companies have their own benefit as they can get flexible hours, according to their own choice, furthermore they can have good relation with co-employees but from my point of view working in a large companies have more benefit as compared to the small as I discussed above. In conclusion while small companies provide flexibility and friendly environment, but I think that these things are not enough to enjoy the life in individuals who are seeking for long-term carrier success and stability working for a large company is the better choice.